Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mishawaka

5 rating

MVP is the way to go!! So relaxing...

1 rating

I checked in at 2 30 pm. Had an hour wait. I waited an hour to come back (3 30 pm) and find out I had to wait another hour and 6 minutes. Being busy is fine but adding an hour to the wait time mysteriously is not a great business model.

5 rating

I LOVE IT HERE. Experienced stylists, always clean, I get fast service and they always have great specials and coupons even though their prices are already very fair

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
John M. | May 16, 2021 Google

" MVP is the way to go!! So relaxing..."

1
Raymond A. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I checked in at 2 30 pm. Had an hour wait. I waited an hour to come back (3 30 pm) and find out I h"

5
M. K. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I LOVE IT HERE. Experienced stylists, always clean, I get fast service and they always have great s"

5
Mark A. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome place 100 over 100% love this place."

5
Britta C. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Angie did an amazing job!!"

1
Bumkyu K. | March 19, 2021 Google

" "They don't respect customer's schedule" I booked the spot through online to save the waiting time "

5
Rich V. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Always great."

5
Peyton H. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I had the pleasure of having Miss Shann cut my hair. She also performed the specialty wash and mass"

5
Michael G. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Anite did a really great job with my hair and I want to come there next time I need to."

5
Brian C. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Been coming here since they opened the place. Always got the MVP experience and it's worth it. Men "