Third Party Reviews

5
Rick Reid | August 14, 2018 |

"Great place to get a haircut. I have been going there for years, and all of the haircut specialists are very friendly and professional! Especially Nancy B. 5 stars all the way !"

5
David Miller | July 24, 2018 |

"Best staff ever"

1
Thomas Bassetto | July 28, 2018 |

"Online check in system makes the wait obscene and unfair for anyone wanting to walk-in. And the online check-ins do not even get bumped from there spot in line even if there name is called when they are not there. Been waiting over 40 mins with only one other person here when I walked in, then person after person came in last min checking in online going right in front of me. Also it was never mentioned to me of how long I would wait and that these online walk-ins would hop right in front of me without waiting."

4
Mike P. | June 11, 2016 |

"This is my first "Yelp" as I don't normally care enough to take the time to give a review, and they are very subjective anyhow. I'm making an exception here because I've read some pretty rotten reviews of this place and I feel compelled to give my 2 cents worth. I have been going to this location since they first opened like 6 or 7 years ago. I have tried a couple of comparable places twice over the years and realized just how good I had it at sport clips. Exceptional service and atmosphere. In the roughly 75 haircuts I've gotten there has been twice that it wasn't quite even (3 guard fade), I went back in and told the manager and in both situations they fixed it and made it right from a customer service standpoint. Sometimes there are long waits, especially if you request a specific stylist, but that's a sign of a successful business. I'd be alarmed by a place where nobody ever went. My guess is that the people with nothing but negative to say about this establishment are the same people who complain about everything/everyplace they spend money. Haters be hatin'! I would recommend Sport Clips to any boy, man, or geezer looking for a good cut in a very sporty atmosphere. I would tell you who I always request but I don't want to have to wait longer when I go in."

5
Shaun Norton | May 23, 2018 |

"The online check in works great! You can sign in on the kiosk as soon as you walk in. The team is awesome and they provide amazing haircuts! Best place to get a mans haircut!"

1
Riley Clauss | May 05, 2018 |

"I showed the stylist a picture, and told her specifically to keep the top long. She didn't get it even close to what I showed her, and essentially shaved my head. Worst haircut I've ever had."

1
Heidi Dittrich Smith | May 03, 2018 |

"Bad haircuts- same level as great clips gone bad!!! Must be entry level hairdressers/barbers Not just 1 bad one, multiple- �"

1
Chris Rayl | May 02, 2018 |

"Won’t come back Showed up at 10 o’clock the doors were locked I called and some lady answered I said what time do you guys open she said 10 and she hung up the phone I knocked on the door nobody came to the door. Stood out side for 12 min and then left."

5
Becka Sue Grocke | April 27, 2018 |

"My son is 4yrs old and autistic. Never had him WANT to get his haircut. It has always been a struggle or a 2 day process. And his hair always came out like crap. That was until we found Angie at Sport Clips!!!!!! Now my son begs to go get his hair cut and she does an amazing job!!!!! I recommend her to anyone."

5
Shaun Rodeman | April 15, 2018 |

"I have been there about 10 times usually have Shan or Angie cut my hair. Longest i have waited was about 30 mins. Get the mvp every time."