Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mishawaka

3 rating

pending

5 rating

Everyone there is extremely nice and really good at what they do. Angie always cuts my hair and she?s always great!

1 rating

I asked for a fade with a hard part and the lady faded half of my head and cut the other side the same length and didn?t even fade it. By far the worst haircut I?ve ever seen. I could?ve done a better job myself

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

3
Radthad E. | July 23, 2019 Google

"pending"

5
Justin L. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Everyone there is extremely nice and really good at what they do. Angie always cuts my hair and she?"

1
Ben H. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I asked for a fade with a hard part and the lady faded half of my head and cut the other side the sa"

5
Ron C. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"I had this lady named abigayle the last 2 visits. Abi does an amazing job. thanks"

5
Ron C. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I had the lady named abigayle, she does amazing an amazing job."

5
Lee M. | May 5, 2019 Google

"MVP always. Really enjoy getting my haircut here. The staff is always friendly, helpful and attentiv"

5
Kimm R. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Great place! Abigayle is awesome with my son, he?s 6 and loves to chat. She always indulges him and "

1
Wess M. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"My hairstylist was great and I loved her haircut and how she took care of me (though I would probabl"

5
Lauren S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Visited with my 1 and 3 year old boys because they needed a hair cut. Our wait time was short and go"

1
Danila N. | April 4, 2019 Google

"You get what you what you pay for (if you want a quality haircut it only costs about $10 more at a r"