Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mishawaka

5 rating

The ladies always hook my son up! He loves coming and getting a little massage. Makes him feel fancy and pampered

5 rating

Great service!

5 rating

My favorite place to get a nice hair cut and trim!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
Vegucated | September 20, 2021 Google

" The ladies always hook my son up! He loves coming and getting a little massage. Makes him feel fanc"

5
Nithy S. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Kelly R. | September 17, 2021 Google

" My favorite place to get a nice hair cut and trim!"

5
Tornado | September 12, 2021 Google

" It's always quick and a nice cut!"

1
kevin l. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Went there for 4-5 yrs. The one lady is the most annoying person I ever met , if you have been ther"

3
Joe V. | August 27, 2021 Google

" This is my 3rd time coming here because Anita is very patient and does a great job with my 2 year o"

5
Matthew V. | August 24, 2021 Google

" The ladies here took wonderful care of me, rushed me in, took my needs seriously and I was out in a"

3
Abraham K. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Easy to get in, but under staffed as most are. Haircut was ok."

1
Zach l. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Arrived 10 min before my scheduled appointment, while I waited they cancelled my appointment and to"

4
Chris O. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Great place for a fade. Angie is friendly and professional and definitely knows how to fade and cut"