Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mishawaka

5 rating

Love the Sport Clips girls !!!

5 rating

Great place and great employees.

5 rating

Nikki is an absolutely amazing individual! My hubby was traveling and needed to look good for an interview and he was just so impressed by her professionalism and expertise... and so am I!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Adam T. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Love the Sport Clips girls !!!"

5
Tony H. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Great place and great employees."

5
Jennifer H. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Nikki is an absolutely amazing individual! My hubby was traveling and needed to look good for an in"

5
JAKW1018 | October 5, 2020 Google

" It's like they are programmed for perfection. Never seen a place that can cut men's hair with suck "

5
Patrick K. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Affordable haircuts"

5
Beck F. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Nikki did an awesome job taking our long haired son to polished chic."

5
JAKW1018 | September 9, 2020 Google

" For a "high-n-tight" there is no better place. I don't know if they go through extensive training t"

5
Jason g. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I'll never go back to my barber, long wait, listen to grown men complain about their lives, and clo"

5
Jesse M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Good service"

5
Lisa H. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Streamlined procedures that make it possible to give clients precision haircuts quickly while setti"